info@goaam.eu

or call:

+43 676 5075675

Götzlingstrasse 8, 4040 Linz Pöstlingberg

GOAAM is part of the ATD e.U.

Owner: Gerald Bauernfeind

UID: ATU43617500

FN 464864

Member of the WKO Oberösterreich

  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle

© 2019 ATD e.U.  -  GOAAM and the Brand-Icon are registered trademarks

THE POWER OF RELATIONSHIPS

"Visual Relationship Management"

"Your digital & visual assistant for analog relationship management"

US-UK_wht_092917.png

In order to use the digitalization in a meaningful way, we have packed the GOAAM Method into an “Intelligence iOS App” in order to be able to live professional visual relationship management (VRM) on a daily basis.

Our iOS App enables you to live the GOAAM method and supports you in daily visual relationship management. The GOAAM PRM iOS App is exclusively for personal use. There is NO exchange of data, NO contact requests and NO public visible profiles. With the GOAAM App you gather new information every day and your iOS iPad App assists you with analysis and strategy development.

To use the GOAAM App, the iOS dress book is imported into it. Then the individual contacts are categorised into the GOAAM levels - from the best personal friend to long-term business contacts to people who have sent contact requests via internet platforms. Additional information such hobbies, carrier, culinary preferences, foreign languages, personal encounters, joint business success or contacts with potential customers complete the profile.

During current selling cycles, you can capture the relationships between people, present them visually and identify the sponsors, preventers, mentors, etc.. According to a study by CBE Global, an average of 6.8 people are involved in a normal B2B sales cycle, so a visual overview is absolutely essential.

TIP:

First, install the GOAAM App on your iPad, import and organise your contacts, assign relationship types and define GOAAM levels. Afterwards install the iPhone GOAAM capture App, all data you have created in GOAAM on the iPAD will be synchronised with the iPhone GOAAM App over Apple iCloud. The GOAAM iPhone App makes it possible for you to quickly capture daily generated informations and then analyse and visualize it on the iPad.

Notice: It makes no sense to import thousands of contacts into the GOAAM App, organize your personal contacts before importing them into GOAAM and only import contacts that are really relevant to you.

PRESS

ooenachrichten_logo_head.png
logo 4.png
logo (2).png
3.png
logo-wko.png-service.png
bizup.png
logo (1).png
die macher.jpg
Unknown 5.png
Unknown.png

info@goaam.eu

or call:

+43 676 5075675

Götzlingstrasse 8, 4040 Linz Pöstlingberg

GOAAM is part of the ATD e.U.

Owner: Gerald Bauernfeind

UID: ATU43617500

FN 464864

Member of the WKO Oberösterreich

  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle

© 2019 ATD e.U.  -  GOAAM and the Brand-Icon are registered trademarks

THE POWER OF RELATIONSHIPS

"Visual Relationship Management"

"Your digital & visual assistant for analog relationship management"

US-UK_wht_092917.png

Um die Digitalisierung sinnvoll zu nutzen, haben wir die GOAAM Methode in eine "Intelligence iOS App" verpackt um täglich professionelles visuelles Beziehungsmanagement (VRM) leben zu können.

Die GOAAM App ist ausschließlich für den persönlichen Gebrauch bestimmt. Es gibt KEINEN Austausch von Daten, KEINE Kontaktanfragen und KEINE öffentlich einsehbaren Profile. Unsere iOS iPhone App begleitet sie täglich beim erfassen neuer Informationen, unsere iOS iPad App unterstützt Sie bei der visuellen Analyse und in der strategischen Vorgehensweise.

Um die GOAAM App nutzen zu können, wird das iOS Adressbuch in diese importiert. Dann werden die einzelnen Kontakte in Levels kategorisiert – von den besten persönlichen Freunden über langjährige Geschäftskontakte bis zu Personen, die über Internet-Plattformen Kontaktanfragen geschickt haben. Zusatzinformationen wie Hobbys, berufliche Laufbahn, kulinarische Vorlieben, Fremdsprachen, persönliche Begegnungen, gemeinsame Geschäftserfolge oder Kontakte zu potenziellen Kunden vervollständigen die Profile.

Des weiteren können Sie in aktuellen Selling Cycles die Zusammenhänge von Personen erfassen, visuell darstellen um die Förderer, Verhinderer, Mentoren etc. zu erkennen. Laut einer Studie von CBE Global sind in einem normalen B2B Vertriebszyklus durchschnittlich 6,8 Personen eingebunden, eine visuelle Übersicht ist daher zwingend notwendig.

TIPP:

Installieren Sie zuerst die GOAAM App auf Ihrem iPad, importieren und organisieren Sie Ihre Kontakte, vergeben Sie Beziehungsarten und definieren Sie die GOAAM Levels. Im Anschluss daran installieren Sie den iPhone GOAAM Erfassungsclient, es werden alle Daten über iCloud, die Sie in GOAAM am iPad erstellt haben, mit der iPhone GOAAM App synchronisiert. Der GOAAM iPhone Client macht es Ihnen möglich täglich erfahrene Informationen rasch zu erfassen und im Anschluss daran am iPad zu analysieren und zu visualisieren.

NOTE: Es macht keinen Sinn, tausende Kontakte in die GOAAM App zu importieren, organisieren Sie vor dem Import Ihr persönlichen Kontakte und importieren Sie nur Kontakte die für Sie wirklich von Relevanz sind.

PRESS

ooenachrichten_logo_head.png
logo 4.png
logo (2).png
3.png
logo-wko.png-service.png
bizup.png
logo (1).png
die macher.jpg
Unknown 5.png
Unknown.png