info@goaam.eu

or call:

+43 676 5075675

Götzlingstrasse 8, 4040 Linz Pöstlingberg

GOAAM is part of the ATD e.U.

Owner: Gerald Bauernfeind

UID: ATU43617500

FN 464864

Member of the WKO Oberösterreich

  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle

© 2019 ATD e.U.  -  GOAAM and the Brand-Icon are registered trademarks

HOLISTIC COACHING

"Find & recognize the goal - define the goal - define the plan – be passionate about achieving this goal - Implement your defined plan and always keep in motion - believe in it - stay in balance and never stray from your path - never give up - and achieve all that with the right people in your environment - because without people no goal can be achieved."

GOAAM 4YOU

Setting  & implementation of goals in your private life

This individual coaching is an excellent way for participants to define the purpose - to find themselves and set their goals – to define and implement the plan with the GOAAM method. 

Konferenz

GOAAM 4SALES

For the future sales star

Sales is your passion? Then people are your business. Increase your sales through a goal-oriented approach and professional relationship management (PRM) and bind customers to you and your company in the medium and long term.

GOAAM 4SALES-TEAM

Together One Goal

The goal determination and goal definition in the sales team is the basis of success for your team. In this coaching we will find the goals together with you and our GOAAM method, recognize the right touchpoints in your relationship networks and make your team even more successful.

 

GOAAM 4COMPANY

Guaranteed success for your company

Your company is a StartUp or going through a change?  Our Company Advisory is an excellent tool to find and define, together with you, the “purpose” of your company - the sales goals & strategies, but also the direction of your company. Quickly, noticeable results are guaranteed here as well.

GOAAM COACH ZERTIFIZIERUNG

Become a Coach

In the GOAAM Coach certification, the GOAAM method is taught in such a way that you can then act as a certified coach for the private and professional sector.

info@goaam.eu

or call:

+43 676 5075675

Götzlingstrasse 8, 4040 Linz Pöstlingberg

GOAAM is part of the ATD e.U.

Owner: Gerald Bauernfeind

UID: ATU43617500

FN 464864

Member of the WKO Oberösterreich

  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle

© 2019 ATD e.U.  -  GOAAM and the Brand-Icon are registered trademarks

HOLISTIC COACHING

"Finde & erkenne das Ziel - definiere das Ziel - definiere den Plan dazu- brenne dafür dieses Ziel zu erreichen - setzte den definierten Plan um und sei immer in Bewegung - glaub daran - bleib in Balance und verlasse nicht den Weg - gib nie auf - und all das mit den richtigen Menschen im Umfeld - denn ohne Menschen können keine Ziele erreicht werden."

GOAAM 4YOU

Zielfindung & Umsetzung für dein privates Leben

Dieses Einzelcoaching ist eine ausgezeichnete Möglichkeit für Dich, den Zweck - Dich und Deine Ziele zu finden - den Plan zu definieren und dies dann mit der GOAAM Methode umzusetzen. 

Konferenz

GOAAM 4SALES

Für den zukünftigen Verkaufsstar

Vertrieb ist Deine Passion ? Dann sind Menschen Dein Business. Steigere durch ein zielorientiertes Vorgehen und professionelles Beziehungsmanagement (PRM) sowie Social Selling Deine Umsätze und binde Deine Kunden mittel- und langfristig an Dich und Dein Unternehmen.

GOAAM 4SALES-TEAM

Together One Goal

Die Zielfindung und Zieldefinition im Sales Team ist die Basis des Erfolgs für Dein Team. In diesem Coaching finden wir gemeinsam mit Dir und unserer GOAAM Methode die Ziele, erkennen die richtigen Touchpoints in Deinen Beziehungsnetzwerken und machen Dein Team noch erfolgreicher. Durch Social Selling ist der Sales Funnel stets gefüllt.

GOAAM 4COMPANY

Garantierter Erfolg für Ihr Unternehmen

Dein Unternehmen ist eine StartUp oder gerade in Veränderung? Durch unser Company Advisory finden und definieren wir mit Dir den Unternehmens "Purpose" - die vertrieblichen Ziele & Strategien und Ausrichtung Deines Unternehmens. Rasche merkbare Ergebnisse sind auch hier garantiert.

GOAAM COACH ZERTIFIZIERUNG

Become a Coach

In der GOAAM Coach Zertifizierung wird  die GOAAM Methode so vermittelt, dass Du im Anschluss als zertifizierter Coach für den privaten- und beruflichen Bereich tätig werden kannst.