• LinkedIn - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle

GOAAM is part of the ATD e.U.

UID: ATU43617500

FN 464864

Member of the WKO Oberösterreich

© 2019 ATD e.U.  -  GOAAM and the Brand-Icon are registered trademarks

ABOUT THE FOUNDER

After more than 25 years of passionate work as a human being, salesman, sales manager, managing director and entrepreneur, I decided in 2014 to transform my internationally collected sales know-how into a holistic sales method, the GOAAM method.

Our vision and passion is to coach private individuals and companies and help them identify their goals, define them clearly, develop the corresponding implementation plan, and to give them the tools and the know-how to execute the sales plan while mentoring them on their way.

Not only the re-focusing on people and the respectful treatment of each other, but also the respectful treatment of resources in nature, environmental protection, climate change and the protection of the animal world should again be a focus in all our lives and not just the "I only". 

The project GOAAM has been part of the funding program "Innovative Upper Austria 2020" since 2016, funded by the FFG, the Federal Ministry of Science-Research-Economics and the Austrian Economic Chambers, the GOAAM iOS App is developed by the University of Applied Sciences Hagenberg - MINT Research Group Interactive Systems.

Gerald Bauernfeind

Founder

• LinkedIn - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle

GOAAM is part of the ATD e.U.

UID: ATU43617500

FN 464864

Member of the WKO Oberösterreich

© 2019 ATD e.U.  -  GOAAM and the Brand-Icon are registered trademarks

ABOUT THE FOUNDER

Nach mehr als 25 Jahren leidenschaftlicher Berufstätigkeit als Mensch, Vertriebler, Vertriebsmanager, Geschäftsführer und Unternehmer, habe ich 2014 beschlossen, mein langjährig international gesammeltes KnowHow in eine holistische Vertriebsmethode zu formen, die GOAAM Methode.

Unsere Vision und Passion ist, Privatpersonen und Unternehmen zu coachen und zu beraten um ihre Ziele zu finden und zu erkennen - klar zu definieren, den dazugehörigen Plan zu entwickeln - ihnen das Werkzeug sowie das KnowHow für die Umsetzung zu geben und auf diesem Weg zu begleiten.

Nicht nur die Re-Fokussierung auf den Menschen und der respektvolle Umgang miteinander sondern auch der respektvolle Umgang mit Ressourcen in der Natur, der Umweltschutz, der Klimawandel und der Schutz der Tierwelt sollte wieder ein Fokus in all unseren Leben sein und nicht das "Nur Ich". 

Das Projekt GOAAM ist seit 2016 Teil des Förderprogramms "Innovatives Oberösterreich 2020", wird von der FFG, dem Bundesministerium für Wissenschaft-Forschung-Wirtschaft und der WKO gefördert, die GOAAM iOS App wird von der Fachhochschule Hagenberg - MINT Research Group Interactive Systems entwickelt.

Gerald Bauernfeind

Founder